Si hei til våre makers i Kristiansand!


Barstølveien 22, 4636 Kristiansand. Tlf.: +47 38 07 00 50
E-post: sorlandsparken@makegraphics.no
Åpningstider: Mandag-fredag kl. 08:00-16:00

Tony Ferger

Avdelingsleder/salg industri | 928 26 127
tony.ferger@makegraphics.no

Ronny Poulsen

Salgskonsulent | 941 40 480
ronny.poulsen@makegraphics.no

Lars Kofod

Prosjektleder | 906 70 634
lars.kofod@makegraphics.no

Arnt H. Nodeland

Produksjon | 982 05 763
arnt.nodeland@makegraphics.no

Laila-Marie R. Olsen

Grafisk designer | 400 34 842
laila-marie.olsen@makegraphics.no

Sanne Brembo

Grafisk designer | 400 34 842
sanne.brembo@makegraphics.no

Arne Blom

Teamleder storformat/industri | 990 17 692
arne.blom@makegraphics.no

Svein Trydal

Produksjon storformat | 918 81 004
svein.trydal@makegraphics.no

Ina Charlotte Ursvik

Produksjon storformat |
ina.ursvik@makegraphics.no