Si hei til våre makers i Bergen!


Sandviksveien 163, 5035 Bergen. Tlf.: +47 55 55 30 55.
E-post: sandviken@makegraphics.no
Åpningstider: Mandag-fredag kl. 08:00-16:00

Eivind

Eivind Haukeland Monsen

Regionsjef Bergen | 982 05 790
eivind.monsen@makegraphics.no

Frode Jacobsen

Frode Jacobsen

Produksjonsleder | 982 05 758
frode.jacobsen@makegraphics.no

Lise

Lise Mjånes Monsen

Kundesenter | 930 68 019
lise.monsen@makegraphics.no

Mette Børve

Salgskonsulent | 924 08 181
mette.borve@makegraphics.no

Hanne Cathrin Olsen

Fagsjef Utsmykning/Fotograf | 982 05 767
hanne.olsen@makegraphics.no

Hilde Skogmo

Hilde Christine Skogmo

Kundesenter | 467 45 419
hilde.skogmo@makegraphics.no

Ivar Hallem

Ivar Hallem

Salgssjef | 982 05 759
ivar.hallem@makegraphics.no

Martin Monsen

Martin Monsen

Produksjonsmedarbeider
martin.monsen@makegraphics.no

Erik Lohne

Erik Lohne

Montør | 982 05 754
erik.lohne@makegraphics.no

Pål Martin

Pål Martin Heldal

Montør | 915 48 448
pal.heldal@makegraphics.no

Camilla Solheim

Prosjektleder | 402 46 133
camilla.solheim@makegraphics.no

Harald Fick

Produksjonsleder | 555 53 056
harald.fick@makegraphics.no

Audhild Nerhus

Typograf/W2P | 982 05 755
audhild.nerhus@makegraphics.no

Dag Helge Bjørkelund

Kundekonsulent | 958 97 999
dag.bjorkelund@makegraphics.no