Si hei til våre makers i administrasjonen!

Espen Husebø Daland

Administrerende Direktør | 466 56 570
espen.daland@makegraphics.no

Hanne Cathrin Olsen

Kreativ leder | 982 05 767
hanne.olsen@makegraphics.no

Rebecca Borge

Profilansvarlig | 917 86 120
rebecca.borge@makegraphics.no

Trond Hystad

Økonomiansvarlig | 03218

Emilie Mende

Digital markedsansvarlig | 954 96 714
emilie.mende@makegraphics.no

Espen Olsen

Produksjonsdirektør | 982 05 739
espen.olsen@makegraphics.no

Elin Cecilie Aaheim

HR ansvarlig | 982 05 706
elin.aaheim@makegraphics.no

Petter Lund

Peter Lund

IT-direktør | 982 05 715
peter.lund@makegraphics.no